Album Cover
The Northern Lights Suite
Released: Feb 5, 2014
Label: Web Release Exclusive
Track Listing
1 Volga Part 1
2 Volga Part 2
3 Valhalla Part 1
4 Red to Pink
5 Valkyrie Part 1
6 Valkyrie Part 2
7 Blue to Purple
8 Valhalla Part 2

Liner Notes

These sessions were recorded live in our studio over a two and a half year period as the aesthetic and process for thirty3 emerged. We are releasing these sessions as an exclusive free download on our website. Photograph is courtesy of Christopher Martin Photography,

займы онлайн на карту